Who We Are

Board of Directors

Our credit union is governed by a member-elected board of directors. The board is responsible for setting policies and providing strategic direction for the Credit Union.

  • John C. Vero Jr., Chairman
  • Philip D’Antonio, Vice Chair
  • Tracy M. Worden, Treasurer
  • Naz Fiore, Secretary
  • Richard Giardino
  • Frank Martinez
  • Rocco Migliori
  • Melissa O’Rourke
  • Michael Faustino


Annual Meeting

The Annual Meeting of RT Federal Credit Union will be held at the credit union on Monday evening, January 29, 2024 at 5:00 pm.

The Nominating Committee has selected candidates for vacant positions on the Board of Directors. The following nominees, who are currently Board Members, have been selected by the Nominating Committee to fill available seats, each extends for a three-year term starting January 2024:

• Naz Fiore, Retired Rome City Administrator
• Frank Martinez, Retired Rome City Teacher
• Rocco Migliori, Westmoreland Superintendent

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee is appointed by the Board of Directors and is responsible for ensuring that all regulations, procedures, and policies governing the Credit Union are followed.

  • Mark Kennedy, Chairman
  • Jonathan Baldwin
  • Vacant position-Please contact the credit union if you are interested in volunteering.



Find UsLocation & Hours Email Uswith Secure Messages Apply Now
for a Loan
Like Uson Facebook

Expand toolbar

Next Section

Back to Top

Internet Explorer 11 is outdated. For improved security and optimized performance we highly recommend upgrading your browser. ChromeFirefoxEdge